Vegan? Fabulous! There is no need to worry about your dietary and ethical choices coming in conflict with satisfying a sweet tooth. Smarties® candy is the perfect solution to this potential dilemma!
Smarties® ingredients contain no animal products, making them a tasty and cruelty-free choice for anyone looking for delicious vegan candy. Our Smarties® products are entirely free of meat, fish, dairy and eggs. You can rest assured that the calcium stearate is plant derived, and that no animal products were used in the processing of our candy's ingredients.
There are many reasons people choose a vegan or vegetarian diet including for their health, for the environment and for the animals. We are well aware of the importance of these issues, and we are delighted to offer a compassionate candy to satisfy the vegan sweet tooth!
There are some products with the Smarties brand that are not manufactured by Smarties Candy Company. We recommend always checking a product's ingredients prior to purchase. Additionally, if the UPC number on the packaging begins with â0 11206â, you can be assured that the product is vegan and manufactured in a facility that makes solely vegan products.